Advisory Committee


Director, GLRC Luann Good Gingrich
United Food and Commercial Workers Alex Banaag
Professor, University of Toronto Nicole Cohen
Unifor Angelo DiCaro
Professor, Ryerson University Bryan Evans
United Food and Commercial Workers Pablo Godoy
Warehouse Workers Centre Gagandeep Kaur
Ontario Public Service Employees Union Manzur Malik
Professor, McMaster University Suzanne Mills
Canadian Labour Council Chris Roberts
Professor, Brock University Larry Savage
Professor, University of Johannesburg Salim Vally
Professor, York University Leah Vosko